Home » Welcome to Spotswood College » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Members

Mr Mike Cole (Chairperson)

Mrs Linda Whitehead

Mrs Cassie Conaglen

Mrs Meryn Penno

Mrs Paula Pepper

Mr David Younger

Mrs Andrys Underwood (Iwi Representative)

Miss Katie Pullen   (Student Trustee)

Mr Chris Lapworth (Staff Trustee)

Mr Mark Bowden  (Principal)

Mrs Anne Bovett (Board Secretary) – abo@spotswoodcollege.school.nz

Leave a comment